Happy birthday to me!

I’m 26 today!!

My sweet love surprised me with a lovely breakfast this morning in the hotel lobby! Dunkin’ Donuts and a Christmasy heart ornament (an inside joke, because I’m already excited about Christmas). And a gorgeous little bouquet of flowers and tea light candles. Tobias sure knows how to make things special!

The hotel staff even brought over some champagne!

Thanks, my darling! What a sweet way to start off my birthday!

AND he got me the new MIKA CD, which just came out yesterday here in Germany – he had to go to two shops to find it – and this during his break from work! I’m listening it to it now…it’s so good!!! Yay!

My birthday last year was rainy and this year it’s rainy too. Not really conducive to sightseeing… I may have to do some more shopping like I did yesterday! I’m thinking about stopping by a museum, too. We’ll see!

One thought on “Happy birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

