Weekend links

Here are a few things I’ve been enjoying lately…

Listening to this album by Wild Cub – they’re like a mix between Coldplay and Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes. I love this music!

Laughing at this humorous take on a few reality TV shows.

Oh my gosh. Chicks in hats. The cuteness!

Sometimes I feel like this might be me one day.

Enjoying this new geometric desktop background.

I want to make a big circle print from an instagram photo.

                                                                               Source: buchstabenorte.de via Sarah on Pinterest

Also, I bought this graphic poster of Hamburg. It’s perfect because it will match my Maryland one I got for Christmas a few years ago! I can’t wait for it to arrive!

Tomorrow is our church’s annual Karnevalsgottesdienst. (See my post on that from two years ago.) I’m excited…it should be really fun! I found a gold, sequined skirt at the thrift store that is just perfect for that. Now I’m going to go figure out the rest of my costume.

Have a nice weekend, everyone!

One thought on “Weekend links

Leave a Reply

