Presents

I love wrapping presents. Here’s a sneak peek of a present I have been procrastinating sending to Peter. I’m also procrastinating on sending a package to my family. And by writing it here, I am officially held accountable to get them sent out. Or maybe I’ll just wait three more months and bring the stuff home with me when I visit…I put the pro in procrastination.

Pretty paper, right?

Peter – this is totally a spoiler alert! But I sent your package today…so it’s on its way!

Leave a Reply

