Brag blog

My equivalent of the proud aunt’s brag book.

I just have to brag about how absolutely adorable my niece Abigail is. She’s pretty much the sweetest thing ever. (Look at that boo-boo on her nose – this was about a month ago…she did a face plant!)

She’s growing up more and more each day! She really looks like a little girl in these photos, and not so much a baby anymore at 18 months.

Gahh! Those pigtails and frills and a pretty pink bow! Girls are so much fun. I can’t wait to spoil her when I’m back in the States for a visit. I wonder if she’ll recognize me from photos and Skype…she probably thinks I’m two-dimensional. She can even say my name now, although saying Tobi’s name is much easier. LOVE that little girl!

 

Leave a Reply

