Baby’s first pair of shoes!

Baby boy got his first pair of shoes!

My best friend Laura sent these gorgeous gold shoes for baby boy! Perfect because I got my gold shoes while thrifting with Laura this past summer. And Tobias has a pair of gold Chucks, so now our whole family matches! The shoes are from ajalor on etsy and they’re so lovely! Thanks so much, Laura! Our boy is going to be such a cool little man!

I also really loved this card she sent with it. I’m going to frame it for the nursery.

It’s been fun starting to get a few things for the baby. Still no place to put it all yet, but we’re working on a pile. For now, I’m also spending a lot of time looking on Pinterest and filling up online shopping carts with baby clothes (without checking out yet). Building up my  little nest.

Leave a Reply

