Friday links

Happy Friday!

Now that I’ve suddenly got a lot of time on my hands, it’s time to get some things done that I’ve been putting off. Like a haircut. The last haircut I got was back in August…

Nothing crazy, but it needs to be shorter. I’m thinking this length – just grazing my shoulders. Although this picture made me want to get bangs again…but I’m not quite ready again.

TO BUY: This camera tape dispenser is just soooo cute!

TO MAKE: Goodness, I love this American flag made out of jeans!

FOR BABY: My most recent sewing project for baby was this stegosaurus softie! I love how it turned out!

TO BAKE: I’ve been craving fudge brownies.

TO “LAUGH”: Unnecessary quotation marks. I “almost” peed my pants. 😉

TO LEARN: How to hang clothes like a genius.

That’s all for now! Have a nice weekend!

4 thoughts on “Friday links

  1. Mmm, brownies! I think I might make Easter nests this weekend… I want to make some for work, but I need a trial run first since I haven’t made them in years 😉

Leave a Reply

