Take one!

Tobias has been in Paris the last couple days on business, and I’ve had the house to myself. I’ve pretty much just been relaxing as much as possible, which has left me with enough time to feel bored now that I’m not working on a crocheting project or something else to keep my hands busy.

So I forced myself to leave the house for just a little walk waddle for a short time yesterday afternoon. Sunday afternoon walks are always nice because there is a lot less traffic on the streets due to the fact that shops are closed, so you can really just meander around aimlessly quite well.

I kept an eye out for things I don’t normally notice when I don’t have the time to look around, and I saw this lovely sign:

Which one would you take?

It’s currently just after 6 in the morning, and I’ve been up since 2:30. I’ve watched the sunrise again and now feel ready for a nap. Tobi’s train comes in at 8:51 and I might just go meet him at the train station. It’s always more romantic that way!

3 thoughts on “Take one!

Leave a Reply

