On my walk: faces of Hamburg

Yesterday, I took a two-mile walk home from my Dutch class. Since today is my due date, I figured it couldn’t hurt to enjoy the weather and take a nice, long walk to possibly induce labor. Still no word on the labor part, but I did enjoy my walk and along the way, I took pictures of any interesting thing that caught my eye. Of course, I saw lots of fun graffiti, and especially a lot of faces.

There were birdie faces…

raptor faces…

fish faces…

cat faces…

horse faces…

angry faces…

sad faces…

funny faces…

bespectacled faces…

and one surprisingly un-hairy face.

 

Leave a Reply

