Welcome to the world, Eloise!

My second little niece was born today!

Here is the announcement my brother shared:

Jaimie and I would like to introduce Eloise Nicole: born at 7:10 this morning, weighing 6 pounds 5.9 ounces and 18.5 inches long. Jaimie is recovering and Eloise is doing very well. She has been with us since the c-section and didn’t have to go to the NICU.

She came early – at 35 weeks – by C-section (due to pre-eclampsia) and I’m so glad everything went well.

I’m in love with her already! Just look at this squishy little face!

Ahh newborns!

Happy birthday, Eloise! I can’t wait to meet you in December!

Leave a Reply

