My sickie

Theo hasn’t been feeling so hot. Well, actually, he has. Too hot. He’s had a fever since Friday and has, understandably, been a lot more fussy. Poor guy. At first we thought it might just be teething, but then it got up pretty high. We’re waiting on a call back from the doctor’s so they can fit us in today just to make sure that it’s not something else.

So I wasn’t able to get much else done this weekend. I’m exhausted. And this morning I woke up with a very stiff neck.

At least Theo has had a few moments in between where I can recognize my happy-go-lucky baby. I hope he feels better soon! It’s hard watching him be sick.

Leave a Reply

