On my walk: an awesome playground!

The other day, while killing some time before picking up something from eBay classifieds, I stumbled upon this lovely little park. It had these sweet wooden statues everywhere and somehow just seemed so very…German. I love it. And since it’s not that far away, I will definitely keep this place in mind so I can take Theo here when he’s older. It’s on the corner of Eggerstedtstraße and Zeiseweg, very close to the Holstenstraße metro stop.

One thought on “On my walk: an awesome playground!

  1. It’s my favorite playground from the ones around. I can’t wait for the weather to get better so I can finally take my little one out for her (and mine) first proper German playground experience.

Leave a Reply

