Theo’s first lemon

This might be one of my favorite pictures ever.

We were at IKEA for lunch the other day and Theo kept reaching for the lemon on my plate. So we figured we’d finally let him just try it and pulled out our cameras to capture the moment. It was everything we’d hoped it would be!

Here’s how the scene went down:

He tried it a few times after the initial sour shock, but I think he liked it!

After all those sour Haribo candies I ate while he was in utero, I’m not surprised!

One thought on “Theo’s first lemon

Leave a Reply

