My favorite photographer – and a chance to win!

Okay, I’m biased, because my favorite photographer happens to be my husband. 😉 But isn’t this picture fun? Here I am on his website, hiding away in an afro wig sitting next to a gorilla. That photo was part of a series he was chosen to be part of by a Swiss fashion magazine. The topic was “Black is beautiful”, and this was his interpretation of it. I like the idea that I appeared in a fashion magazine, and I kind of wish I had a real afro because it suits me so well!

Anyway, Tobias just revamped his website with an all new design and it’s nice to see all that work finally come to life. And he also now has a Facebook page for those of you who are interested in seeing the most recent photos, updates and news.

To celebrate the relaunching of his website, every person who likes his Facebook page is automatically entered to win a free photo print. Six people will win! The drawing is on April 1st, so just one week left to win! For more details, go on over to Facebook!

While I’m at it…did you know that My German Life has a Facebook page, too? Link is in the sidebar! I like to hang out there and post various articles, pictures and other fun things. So if you’re on Facebook, too, come on over and say hi!

Leave a Reply

