Have a nice weekend!

We’re off to Bielefeld! I’m taking Monday off from the blog, as I don’t have much internet reception at the in-laws’ house. See you guys again on Tuesday!

Here are links to a few things I found interesting this week:

Baked these delicious banana carrot muffins for Theo (and for us, too)!

These Easter eggs are so simple, yet so gorgeous.

Got some extra cardboard lying around? Build a fold-up play house for your kid! Or a guitar!

Practiced a few back carries with my woven wrap this week. (Christina’s Ruckless Back Carry and Jordan’s Back Carry)

I might just have to make one of these. A designated place for charging our phones would be awesome.

I really want to order this sleep sack for Theo! (The stars version – I think the link automatically shows the other one.)

That’s all! Have a good one!

2 thoughts on “Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

